Current Committee Membership (Academic Year 2014-2015):

- Chair, Academic Program Review Faculty Coordinator with reassigned time
- 1 or 2 standing faculty representatives from each school (Liberal Arts, Math/Sciences, Health Sciences, Social/Behavioral Sciences, CTE and Business)
- Student Services Faculty Representative (Counseling or Library)
- Curriculum Committee Chair
- Advisory: Member of Office of Institutional Research and Planning*
- Advisory: Dean(s) of programs under review*
- Advisory: Vice President of Academic Affairs*
- Advisory: ASSC Student Representative*
 - *Not involved in the faculty led review component of the committee.

Proposed Changes to Committee Membership for 2015-2016 (Brown Act Compliance) Voting members (8):

- Chair, Academic Program Review Faculty Coordinator with reassigned time (vote in tie)
- 1 faculty representatives from each school (Liberal Arts, Math/Sciences, Health Sciences, Social/Behavioral Sciences, CTE/Business)
- Student Services faculty representative (Counseling or Library)
- 1 At-large faculty representative (from any school)

Advisory members:

- Curriculum Committee Chair (ex-officio)
- Advisory: Member of Office of Institutional Research and Planning (ex-officio)
- Advisory: Dean(s) of programs under review (ex-officio)
- Advisory: Vice President of Academic Affairs (ex-officio)

Advisory Members do not participate in the faculty review of the program review self-studies by the Academic Program Review Committee

Key changes are one 1 faculty per school, the addition of an at-large faculty representative, Curriculum Committee Chair changed to ex-officio, and student representative omitted.

Quorum is 5 faculty members in attendance