Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2014 Schedule

2013-14 Game Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
January
Jan 28 Tues #20 West Valley College Saratoga 2:00 pm
Jan 30 Thurs #19 Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill 2:00 pm
February
Feb 1 Sat #19 Diablo Valley College Solano 1:00 pm
Feb 6 Thurs #7 College of San Mateo San Mateo 2:00 pm
Feb 8 Sat #7 College of San Mateo Solano 1:00 pm
Feb 13 Thurs #2 Delta College Solano 2:00 pm
Feb 14 Fri #20 West Valley College Solano 2:00 pm
Feb 15 Sat #2 Delta College Delta College 1:00 pm
Feb 20 Thurs #3 Santa Rosa College Solano 2:00 pm
Feb 22 Sat #3 Santa Rosa College Santa Rosa 1:00 pm
Feb 25 Tues American River College Solano 2:00 pm
March
Mar 1 Sat #11 Sacramento City Sacramento 1:00 pm
Mar 4 Tues #18 Modesto College Solano 2:00 pm
Mar 6 Thurs #4 Sierra College Rocklin 2:00 pm
Mar 8 Sat #3 Santa Rosa College Solano 1:00 pm
Bay Valley Conference Games
Mar 11 Tues #24 Mendocino College Solano 2:00 pm
Mar 13 Thurs #24 Mendocino College Ukiah 2:00 pm
Mar 15 Sat #24 Mendocino College Solano 1:00 pm
Mar 18 Tues Contra Costa College San Pablo 2:00 pm
Mar 20 Thurs Contra Costa College Solano 2:00 pm
Mar 22 Sat Contra Costa College San Pablo 1:00 pm
Mar 25 Tues #17 Laney College Solano 2:00 pm
Mar 27 Thurs #17 Laney College Oakland 2:00 pm
Mar 29 Sat #17 Laney College Solano 1:00 pm
April
Apr 1 Tues #21 Los Medanos College Pittsburg 2:00 pm
Apr 3 Thurs #21 Los Medanos College Solano 2:00 pm
Apr 5 Sat #21 Los Medanos College Pittsburg 1:00 pm
Apr 8 Tues Napa Valley College Solano 2:00 pm
Apr 10 Thurs Napa Valley College Napa 2:00 pm
Apr 12 Sat Napa Valley College Solano 1:00 pm
Apr 15 Tues #23 Yuba College Solano 2:00 pm
Apr 17 Thurs #23 Yuba College Marysville 2:00 pm
Apr 18 Fri #23 Yuba College Solano 2:00 pm
Apr 22 Tues #9 College of Marin Kentfield 2:00 pm
Apr 24 Thurs #9 College of Marin Solano 2:00 pm
Apr 25 Fri #9 College of Marin Kentfield 2:00 pm
POST-SEASON
May
May 2-3 Fri-Sat CCC Regionals TBA TBA
May 9-11 Fri-Sun CCC Super Regionals TBA TBA
May 16-18 Fri-Sun CCC Sectionals TBA TBA
May 23-25 Fri-Sun CCC State Championships TBA TBA