Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2015 Schedule

2015 Game Schedule (pdf)

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
January
Jan 27 Tues West Valley College Solano 2:00 pm W 4-1
Jan 29 Thurs Taft College Taft 1:30 pm L 1-6
Jan 30 Fri Feather River College Taft 10:30 am W 8-2
February
Feb 5 Thur College of San Mateo Solano 2:00 pm L 4-7
Feb 7 Sat College of San Mateo San Mateo 1:00 pm W 8-6
Feb 10 Tue American River Sacramento 2:00 pm L 4-7
Feb 12 Thur Delta College Stockton 2:00 pm L 1-5
Feb 14 Sat Delta College Solano 1:00 pm L 2-3
Feb 17 Thur Hartnell College Solano 2:00 pm W 12-9
Feb 19 Thur Santa Rosa College Santa Rosa 2:00 pm L 2-7
Feb 21 Sat Santa Rosa College Solano 2:00 pm W 2-1
Feb 24 Tue American River College Solano 2:00 pm L 7-9
Bay Valley Conference Games
Feb 28 Sat Yuba College Solano 1:00 pm W 5-4
March
Mar 3 Tue Yuba College Marysville 2:00 pm W 10-5
Mar 5 Thur Folsom Lake College Solano 2:00 pm W 8-3
Mar 7 Sat Folsom Lake College Folsom 1:00 pm W 2-1
Mar 10 Tue Laney College Oakland 2:30 pm W 10-3
Mar 12 Thur Laney College Solano 2:30 pm W 11-7
Mar 14 Sat College of Marin Solano 1:00 pm L 1-2
Mar 17 Tue College of Marin Kentfield 2:30 pm W 5-3
Mar 19 Thur Los Medanos College Solano 2:30 pm W 5-4
Mar 21 Sat Los Medanos College Pittsburg 1:00 pm L 1-2
Mar 24 Tue Napa Valley College Napa 2:30 pm L 3-10
Mar 26 Thur Napa Valley College Solano 2:30 pm W 5-3
Mar 28 Sat Contra Costa College Solano 1:00 pm W 10-0
Mar 31 Tue Contra Costa College San Pablo 2:30 pm W 21-4
April
Apr 2 Thur Mendocino College Ukiah 2:30 pm W 7-3
Apr 3 Fri Mendocino College Solano 2:30 pm W 8-7
Apr 9 Thur Yuba College Marysville 2:30 pm W 11-5
Apr 10 Fri Folsom Lake College Solano 2:30 pm W 11-3
Apr 14 Tue Laney College Oakland 2:30 pm
Apr 16 Thur College of Marin Solano 2:30 pm
Apr 17 Fri Los Medanos College Solano 2:30 pm
Apr 21 Tue Napa Valley College Napa 2:30 pm
Apr 23 Thur Contra Costa College Solano 2:30 pm
Apr 24 Fri Mendocino College Ukiah 2:30 pm
POST-SEASON
May
May 1-2 Fri-Sat CCC Regionals TBA TBA
May 8-10 Fri-Sun CCC Super Regionals TBA TBA
May 15-17 Fri-Sun CCC Sectionals TBA TBA
May 23-25 Fri-Sun CCC State Championships TBA Fresno