Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2011 Schedule

DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
May 15 Sunday Ohlone College Fairfield TBA
L
7-6
May 14 Saturday Sacramento City Fairfield TBA
W
3-1
April 12 Tuesday Yuba College Marysville 2:00 pm
L
7-8
April 9 Saturday Laney College Fairfield 1:00 pm
L
7-8
April 7 Thursday Mendocino College Ukiah 2:00 pm
W
7-4
April 5 Tuesday College of Marin Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
4-3
April 2 Saturday Napa Valley College Napa 1:00 pm
W
16-4
March 31 Thursday Contra Costa College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
4-3
March 29 Tuesday Los Medanos College Pittsburgh 2:00 pm
W
17-2
March 26 Saturday Yuba College Fairfield 1:00 pm
W
14-4
March 24 Thursday Laney College Oakland 2:00 pm
L
7-11
March 22 Tuesday Mendocino College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
4-2
March 19 Saturday College of Marin Kentfield 1:00 pm
L
3-4
February 3 Thursday Diablo Valley College Fairfield 2:00 pm
L
1-3
February 4 Friday American River College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
6-5
February 5 Saturday Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill 1:00 pm
L
2-3
February 8 Tuesday Ohlone College Fremont 2:00 pm
L
5-7
February 10 Thursday College of San Mateo Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
14-2
February 12 Saturday College of San Mateo San Mateo 1:00 pm
W
3-2
February 15 Tuesday Sierra College Fairfield 2:00 pm
L
9-0
February 20 Sunday Sierra College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
3-2
February 20 Sunday Sierra College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
7-3
February 22 Tuesday American River College Sacramento 2:00 pm
W
16-8
February 24 Thursday Mission College Santa Clara 2:00 pm
W
3-1
February 26 Saturday Mission College Fairfield 1:00 pm
W
5-4
Bay Valley Conference Games
March 3 Thursday College of Marin Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
6-3
March 5 Saturday Mendocino College Ukiah 1:00 pm
W
8-2
March 8 Tuesday Laney College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
12-5
March 10 Thursday Yuba College Marysville 2:00 pm
W
5-2
March 12 Saturday Los Medanos College Fairfield 1:00 pm
W
5-3
March 15 Tuesday Contra Costa College San Pablo 2:00 pm
W
13-4
March 17 Thursday Napa Valley College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
8-6
March 19 Saturday College of Marin Kentfield 1:00 pm
L
4-3
March 22 Tuesday Mendocino College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
4-2
March 24 Thursday Laney College Oakland 2:00 pm
L
11-7
March 26 Saturday Yuba College Fairfield 1:00 pm
W
14-4
March 29 Tuesday Los Medanos College Pittsburgh 2:00 pm
W
17-2
March 31 Thursday Contra Costa College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
4-3
April 2 Saturday Napa Valley College Napa 1:00 pm
W
16-4
April 5 Tuesday College of Marin Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
4-3
April 7 Thursday Mendocino College Ukiah 2:00 pm
W
7-4
April 9 Saturday Laney College Fairfield 1:00 pm
L
8-7
April 12 Tuesday Yuba College Marysville 2:00 pm
W
6-1
April 14 Thursday Los Medanos College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
20-4
April 16 Saturday Contra Costa College San Pablo 1:00 pm
L
4-3
April 19 Tuesday Napa Valley College Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
5-2
April 21 Thursday Conference Tournament
Mendocino College
Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
18-4
April 26 Tuesday Conference Tournament
Los Medanos College
Pittsburgh 2:00 pm
W
6-5
April 28 Thursday Conference Tournament
Contra Costa College
Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
9-5
May 6 Friday CCC Regionals
Canada College
Fairfield 2:00 pm
W
10-8
May 7 Saturday CCC Regionals
Canada College
Fairfield 11:00 am
W
16-7
May 13 Friday CCC Super Regionals
Sacramento City
Fairfield TBA
W
3-1
May 14 Saturday CCC Super Regionals
Ohlone College
Fairfield TBA
L
6-7
May 15 Sunday CCC Super Regionals
Sacramento City
Fairfield TBA
L
6-7
May 20 Friday CCC State Championships Fresno TBA Fresno TBA
May 21 Saturday CCC State Championships Fresno TBA Fresno TBA
May 22 Sunday CCC State Championships Fresno TBA Fresno TBA

* Indicates a Bay Valley Conference- Bay Division Game