Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2015 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
Aug 29 Sat Alameda Classic
(Reedley College & Ohlone College)
Oakland 10:00am & 12:00 or 2:00pm
Sept 4 Fri Solano Classic
(Gavilan, West Valley & Napa)
Fairfield 4:00pm & 6:00pm
Sept 9 Wed Buttle Classic
(Solano, Sac City & Buttle)
Oroville 4:00pm & 6:00pm
Sep 11 Fri Diablo Valley Classic
(DVC, Solano, & Ohlone)
Pleasant Hill 4:00pm & 5:45pm
Sep 16 Wed SCC Falcon Classic
(Siskiyous, CCSF, DVC & Solano)
Fairfield 4:00pm & 5:45pm
*Sep 18 Fri Mendocino College Fairfield 6:00pm
*Sep 23 Wed Napa Valley College Napa 6:00pm
*Sep 25 Fri Yuba College Fairfield 6:00pm
*Sep 30 Wed College of Alameda Fairfield 6:00pm
*Oct 2 Fri BYE
*Oct 7 Wed Los Medanos College Pittsburg 6:00 pm
*Oct 9 Fri Laney College Oakland 6:00 pm
*Oct 14 Wed College of Marin Fairfield 6:00 pm
*Oct 16 Fri Contra Costa College Fairfield 6:00pm
*Oct 21 Wed Mendocino College Ukiah 6:00pm
*Oct 23 Fri Napa Valley College Fairfield 6:00 pm
*Oct 28 Wed Yuba College Marysville 6:00 pm
*Oct 30 Fri College of Alameda Alameda 6:00pm
*Nov 6 Fri Los Medanos College
(Sophomore Night)
Fairfield 6:00 pm
*Nov 10 Tue Laney College Fairfield 5:30 pm
*Nov 13 Fri College of Marin Kentfield 6:00pm
*Nov 17 Fri Contra Costa College San Pablo 6:00pm
NOR-CAL PLAYOFFS 11/24, 11/28, & 12/1 (7 PM) SITES TBA
STATE PLAYOFFS 12/5 – 12/6 (TBA) Santa Clarita
*Indicates a BVC Game