Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2016-2017 Schedule

Click on game score for highlights!

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
November
Nov 11-13 Fri-Sun E.O.S. Tournament/Riverside Riverside TBA
December
Dec 1-4 Thur-Sun Tom Gilcrest Invitational Visalia TBA
Dec 9-11 Fri-Sun Solano Showdown Fairfield TBA
*Dec 21 Wed Los Medanos Community College Pittsburg 3:00 pm
Dec 28-30 Wed-Fri Mike Gervasoni Memorial Cupertino TBA
January
*Jan 3 Tue Yuba College Fairfield 5:30 pm
*Jan 5 Thur Contra Costa College San Pablo 5:30 pm
*Jan 7 Sat College of Marin Fairfield 1:00 pm
*Jan 10 Tue Napa Valley College Napa 5:30 pm
*Jan 12 Thur Merritt College Oakland 5:30 pm
*Jan 14 Sat Mendocino College Fairfield 1:00 pm
*Jan 18 Wed Laney College Oakland 5:30 pm
*Jan 20 Fri Los Medanos Community College Fairfield 5:30 pm
*Jan 25 Wed BYE
*Jan 27 Fri Yuba College Marysville 5:30 pm
February
*Feb 1 Wed Contra Costa College Fairfield 5:30 pm
*Feb 3 Fri College of Marin Kentfield 5:30 pm
*Feb 08 Wed Napa Valley College Fairfield 5:30 pm
*Feb 10 Fri Merritt College Fairfield 5:30 pm
*Feb 15 Wed Mendocino College Ukiah 5:30 pm
*Feb 17 Fri Laney College Fairfield 5:30 pm
* Indicates Bay Vally Conference (BVC) Game