Solano Community College Soccer Logo
Solano Community College Soccer Logo

2005-06 Season

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score
November
Nov 11-13 Fri-Sun Mt. San Antonio College Tip-Off Classic Walnut TBA  
Nov 11 Fri College of the Canyons     L 74-82
Nov 12 Sat Palomar     W 68-61
Nov 13 Sun Orange Coast     L 58-63
Nov 17 Thu De Anza College Fairfield 6:00 pm W 77-56
Nov 19 Sat College of the Siskiyous Weed 5:00 pm W 97-60
Nov 22 Tue Reedley Reedley 5:00 pm W 89-77
Nov 26 Sat American River College Sacramento 6:00 pm W 73-59
Nov 29 Tue Sierra College Fairfield 7:00 pm W 64-42
December
Dec 1-4 Thu-Sun COS Tournament Visalia TBA    
Dec 1 Thu Mt. Sac     L 64-73
Dec 2 Fri Fresno     L 76-81
Dec 9-11 Fri-Sun Solano Showdown
(De Anza, Cosumnes River, Diablo Valley, Mission, Modesto, Porterville, Sierra)
Fairfield TBA    
Dec 9 Fri Cosumnes River     W 76-50
Dec 10 Sat Modesto     W 59-57
Dec 11 Sun Sierra     W 66-60
Dec 13 Tue Hartnell College Salinas 6:00 pm W 83-35
Dec 20 Tue Santa Rosa Junior College Fairfield 6:00 pm L 78-90
Dec 22 Thu Community College of San Francisco San Francisco 5:30 pm L 46-63
Dec 27-30 Tue-Fri Gervasoni Memorial Cupertino TBA    
Dec 27 Tue Porterville     W 70-41
Dec 28 Wed Imperial Valley     L 65-67
Dec 29 Thu Sequoias     W 83-44
Dec 30 Fri Foothill     L 50-57
January
*Jan 4 Wed Merritt College Oakland 5:30 pm W 90-61
*Jan 6 Fri Marin College Kenfield 5:30 pm W 83-38
*Jan 11 Wed Contra Costa College Fairfield (DH) 5:30 pm L 59-66
*Jan 13 Fri Los Medanos College Pittsburg 7:00 pm W 92-54
*Jan 18 Wed Mendocino College Ukiah 7:30 pm W 86-50
*Jan 20 Fri B Y E
*Jan 25 Wed Merritt College Fairfield (DH) 5:30 pm W 65-51
*Jan 27 Fri Marin College Fairfield (DH) 5:30 pm W 65-39
February
*Feb 1 Wed Yuba College Fairfield (DH) 5:30 pm W 93-90
*Feb 3 Fri Contra Costa College San Pablo 5:30 pm W 57-54
*Feb 8 Wed Los Medanos Fairfield (DH) 5:30 pm W 61-47
*Feb 10 Fri Yuba College Marysville 5:30 pm W 74-57
*Feb 15 Wed Mendocino College Fairfield 6:00 pm W 78-31
*Feb 17 Fri B Y E
Feb 24-25 Fri-Sat 1st Round Regional Playoffs TBA TBA    
Feb 24 Fri City College of San Francisco San Francisco 7:00 pm    
March
TBA TBA 2nd Round Regional Playoffs TBA TBA    
TBA TBA Northern California Regional Finals TBA TBA    
TBA TBA State Tournament Finals TBA TBA    
*Indicates a Bay Valley Conference - Bay Division Game