Solano Community College Soccer Logo
Solano Community College Soccer Logo

2013 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score
August
Aug 27 Tue Cosumnes River College Elk Grove 5:30 pm T 0-0
September
Sep 6 Fri Evergreen Valley College San Jose 7:00 pm W 1-0
Sep 8 Sun Mt. San Antonio College Fairfield 11:00 am L 0-3
Sep 13 Fri Bakersfield Fairfield 3:30 pm L 0-2
Sep 17 Tue American River Sacramento 3:30 pm W 1-0
Sep 20 Fri Modesto Junior College Fairfield 4:00 pm T 1-1
* Sep 24 Tue Contra Costa College San Pablo 2:00 pm W 2-0
* Sep 27 Fri Napa Valley College Fairfield 3:30 pm L 1-2
October
* Oct 1 Tue Yuba Fairfield 3:30 pm W 8-0
* Oct 4 Fri Marin Kentfield 3:30 pm W 5-0
Oct 6 Sun Fresno Fairfield 3:00 pm L 0-4
* Oct 8 Tue Los Medanos Pittsburgh 3:30 pm W 7-0
* Oct 11 Fri Mendicino Fairfield 3:30 pm T 1-1
* Oct 15 Tue Folsom Fairfield 3:30 pm L 0-1
* Oct 18 Fri Contra Costa Fairfield 3:30 pm W 6-0
* Oct 22 Tue Napa Valley College Napa 4:00 pm W 2-1
* Oct 25 Fri Yuba College Marysville 6:30 pm W 2-0
* Oct 29 Tue Marin Fairfield 3:30 pm W 1-0
November
* Nov 1 Fri Los Medanos Fairfield 3:30 pm W 4-0
* Nov 5 Tue Mendocino Ukiah 3:00 pm L 0-2
* Nov 8 Fri Folsom Folsom 6:00 pm L 0-2
Nov 23 Sat Regional Playoffs Round 1 TBA TBA    
Nov 26 Tue Regional Playoffs Round 2 TBA TBA    
Nov 30 Fri Regional Playoffs Round 3 TBA TBA    
December
Dec 6 — 8 Fri — Sun State Championships Cosumnes River College TBA    

* Indicates a Bay Valley Conference- Bay Division Game