Solano Community College Soccer Logo
Solano Community College Soccer Logo

2015 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
August
*Aug 28 Fri Cosumnes River College Sacramento 4:00 pm L 0-3
September
*Sept 4 Fri Modesto Junior College Fairfield 4:00 pm L 1-7
*Sept 11 Fri Evergreen Valley College San Jose 7:00 pm L 0-2
Sept 12 Sat Alumni Game Fairfield 5:00 pm
*Sept 15 Tue Merritt College Oakland 4:00 pm W 7-0
*Sept 18 Fri Collage of Marin Fairfield 4:00 pm W 9-0
*Sept 22 Tue Mendocino College Mendocino 4:00 pm L 0-1
*Sept 25 Fri Napa Valley College Napa 4:00 pm W 1-0
*Sept 29 Tue Folsom Folsom 4:00 pm T 1-1
October
*Oct 2 Fri Los Medanos College Fairfield 4:00 pm W 7-0
*Oct 6 Tue Yuba College Fairfield 4:00 pm L 3-4
*Oct 9 Fri Contra Costa College San Pablo 2:00 pm F 1-0
*Oct 13 Tue Fresno City College Fairfield 4:00 pm L 0-4
*Oct 16 Fri Merritt College Fairfield 4:00 pm W 9-0
*Oct 20 Tue College of Marin Kentfield 4:00 pm W 8-1
*Oct 23 Fri Mendocino College Fairfield 4:00 pm W 2-1
*Oct 27 Tue Napa Valley College Fairfield 4:00 pm W 3-0
*Oct 30 Fri Folsom Lake College Folsom 3:00 pm L 1-9
November
*Nov 3 Tue Los Medanos College Pittsburg 3:00 pm W 7-0
*Nov 6 Fri Yuba College Marysville 3:00 pm W 4-2
*Nov 10 Tue Contra Costa College Fairfield 3:00 pm F 1-0
Nov 21 Sat Regional Play Offs Round 1 TBA TBA
Nov 23 Tue Regional Playoffs Round 2 TBA TBA    
Nov 25 Fri Regional Playoffs Round 3 TBA TBA    
December
TBA TBA State Championships TBA TBA    

* Indicates a Bay Valley Conference- Bay Division Game