

# **REVISED**

## **AGENDA**

**College Governance Council** 

October 11, 2017 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

# The October 11, 2017 College Governance Council Meeting was cancelled and the campus was closed due to fires in the area.

## **Voting Members**

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

### **Minority Coalition**

Tonmar Johnson, Professor Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor

#### **CSEA**

Sal Abbate, President John Siefert, Vice President

#### Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Tech

#### Students

Cheyenne Rada, ASSC President Micaela Chapa, ASSC Senator

## **Advisory Members**

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Vice President, Finance and Administration (Vacant) David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Peter Cammish, Dean, Research & Planning

#### <u>ALG</u>

Maire Morinec, Dean of Applied Technology & Business; Vacaville Center Neil Glines, Dean of Liberal Arts

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order  (a) Approval of Agenda  (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Board Policy Updates C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information/Action	
3.	Integrated Plans (SSSP/SEP/BSI) D. Hunt. Ed.D.	Information/Action	
4.	College-Wide Planning Processes D. Williams, Ph.D.	Information	
5.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.