

# AGENDA

College Governance Council October 25, 2017 2-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

**Advisory Members** 

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair)

David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs

Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Vice President, Finance and Administration (Vacant)

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research & Planning

### **Voting Members**

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

#### **Minority Coalition**

Tonmar Johnson, Professor Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor

#### **CSEA**

Sal Abbate, President John Siefert, Vice President

#### Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Tech

# **Students**

Cheyenne Rada, ASSC President Micaela Chapa, ASSC Senator

## <u>ALG</u>

Maire Morinec, Dean of Applied Technology & Business; Vacaville Center Neil Glines, Dean of Liberal Arts

IT	EM	PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order <ul> <li>(a) Approval of Agenda</li> <li>(b) Approval of Minutes <ul> <li>September 13, 2017</li> </ul> </li> <li>(c) PUBLIC COMMENTS</li> </ul>	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	National Disaster Response C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information	
3.	Board Policy Updates C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information/Action	
4.	<b>Integrated Plans (SSSP/SEP/BSI)</b> D. Hunt. Ed.D.	Information/Action	
5.	<b>College-Wide Planning Processes</b> D. Williams, Ph.D.	Information	
6.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.