

AGENDA

College Governance Council November 8, 2017 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson, Professor Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor

CSEA

Sal Abbate, President John Siefert, Vice President

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Tech

Students

Cheyenne Rada, ASSC President Micaela Chapa, ASSC Senator

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Vice President, Finance and Administration (Vacant) David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Peter Cammish, Dean, Research & Planning

ALG

Maire Morinec, Dean of Applied Technology & Business; Vacaville Center Neil Glines, Dean of Liberal Arts

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes October 2, 2017 October 25, 2017 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	
2.	College-Wide Planning Processes D. Williams, Ph.D.	Information	
3.	Board Policy Updates C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information/Action	
4.	Naming and Uploading Conventions D. Williams, Ph.D., Saki Cabrera, Ph.D.	Information/Action	
5.	Guided Pathways Self-Assessment Tool D. Williams, Ph.D.	Information	
6.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.