

AGENDA

College Governance Council

January 24, 2018 3-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members <u>Faculty</u>

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson, Professor Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor

CSEA

Sal Abbate, President John Siefert, AR Analyst

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

Students

Laurel Potts, ASSC President Micaela Chapa, ASSC Senator

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance and Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Peter Cammish, Dean, Research & Planning

ALG

Maire Morinec, Dean of Applied Technology & Business; Vacaville Center Neil Glines, Dean of Liberal Arts

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes September 27, 2017 December 13, 2017 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	3:00 p.m.
2.	Peer Review Handbook for SCC Faculty M. Wyly	Information	
3.	AP 6105 – Program Discontinuance M. Wyly	Information	
4.	AP 5110 – Academic Renewal M. Wyly	Information/Action	
5.	New Assessment Schedule M. Wyly	Information	
6.	Other All	Information	
7.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.