

AGENDA

College Governance Council

February 14, 2018 3-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson, Professor Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor

CSEA

Sal Abbate, President John Siefert, AR Analyst

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

Students

Laurel Potts, ASSC President Micaela Chapa, ASSC Senator

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance and Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Peter Cammish, Dean, Research & Planning

ALG

Maire Morinec, Dean of Applied Technology & Business; Vacaville Center Neil Glines, Dean of Liberal Arts

| ITEM | | PURPOSE | TIME |
|------|---|------------------|-----------|
| 1. | Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes January 24, 2018 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS | Action Action | 3:00 p.m. |
| 2. | Guided Pathways D. Williams, Ph.D. | Information | |
| 3. | IEPI Indicators P. Cammish | Action | |
| 4. | CCSSE Survey D. Williams, Ph.D. | Information | |
| 5. | Other All | Information | |
| 6. | Adjournment | Action | 4:00 p.m. |