

# **AGENDA**

**College Governance Council** 

April 11, 2018 3-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

## Voting Members <u>Faculty</u>

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

## **Minority Coalition**

Tonmar Johnson, Professor Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor

## **CSEA**

John Siefert, President Juan Valenzuela, Vice President

## Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

#### **Students**

Laurel Potts, ASSC President Adarine Rayfield, ASSC Secretary

## **Advisory Members**

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance and Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Peter Cammish, Dean, Research & Planning

#### **ALG**

Maire Morinec, Dean of Applied Technology & Business; Vacaville Center Neil Glines, Dean of Liberal Arts

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order  (a) Approval of Agenda  (b) Approval of Minutes  March 28, 2018  (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action 3:00	3:00 p.m.
2.	Guided Pathways Update M. Wyly	Information	
3.	BP/AP 2070, Accreditation M. Wyly	Action	
4.	BP/AP 4003 Emeritus M. Wyly	Information/Action	
5.	Other All	Information	
6.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.