

AGENDA

College Governance Council

May 8, 2019 3-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Members

Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Ph.D. Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President Michael Wyly, Guided Pathways Coordinator

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson, J.D., President Shirley Lewis, J.D., Dean, Vallejo Center

CSEA

John Siefert, President Danielle Gonzalez, Vice President Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

Students

Greg Ratzinger Andrew Torgerson

<u>ALG</u>

Sal Abbate, Manager, Human Resources Dwayne Hunt, Dean, Ed.D. Academic Support Services

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance & Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Damany Fisher, Ph.D., Interim Dean, Research & Planning

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes April 24, 2019 (c) PUBLIC COMMENT	Action Action	3:00 p.m.
2.	Strategic Plan David Williams, Ph.D.	Information	3:05 p.m.
3.	Faculty Emeritus Policy C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information	3:15 p.m.
4.	Guided Pathways Update Michael Wyly	Information	3:25 p.m.
5.	Updates/Other All	Information	3:35 p.m.
6.	Announcements All	Information	3:45 p.m.
7.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.