

Members

Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Ph.D. Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President Michael Wyly, Guided Pathways Coordinator

Minority Coalition

1.

2.

Kevin Anderson, J.D., President Shirley Lewis, J.D., Dean, Vallejo Center

CSEA

John Siefert, President Danielle Gonzalez, Vice President

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

Students

Greg Ritzinger Camille Gard

ALG

Sal Abbate, Manager, Human Resources Alysa Borelli, Dean of Enrollment Services

ITEM PURPOSE Call to Order 3:00 p.m. Action (a) Approval of Agenda Action (b) Approval of Minutes October 23, 2019 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS **Introductions and Welcome** Introduce Trustees from Board of Governors 3:05 p.m. Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. AB 705 Undate Information

3.	AB 705 Update Josh Scott	Information	3:10 p.m.
4.	Guided Pathways Update Michael Wyly	Information	3:20 p.m.
5.	Re-Entry and Inmate Ed Program Damany Fisher, Ph.D.	Information	3:30 p.m.
6.	Q & A All	Information	3:40 p.m.
7.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.

2019-20 CGC Meetings:

Fall 2019 Semester	Spring 2020 Semester
August 28, 2019	January 22, 2020
September 11, 2019	February 12, 2020
September 25, 2019	February 26, 2020
October 9, 2019	March 11, 2020
October 23, 2019	March 25, 2020
November 13, 2019	April 22, 2020
December 11, 2019	May 13, 2020

AGENDA

College Governance Council November 13, 2019 3-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

> **Advisory Members** Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance & Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson, Consultant, Student Services

> > TIME