

AGENDA

College Governance Council

August 28, 2019

3-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Members

Faculty LaNae Jaimez, Ph.D. Academic Senate President

Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Michael Wyly, Guided Pathways Coordinator

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic

Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance & Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson, Consultant, Student Services

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson, J.D., President Shirley Lewis, J.D., Dean, Vallejo Center **Students** TBD

TBD

John Siefert, President

Sal Abbate, Manager, Human Resources Danielle Gonzalez, Vice President Alysa Borelli, Dean of Enrollment Services

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes May 8, 2019 (c) PUBLIC COMMENT	Action Action	3:00 p.m.
2.	Facilities Master Plan Update Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Robert Diamond	Information	3:05 p.m.
4.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.

2019-20 CGC Meetings:

Fall 2019 Semester	Spring 2020 Semeste
August 28, 2019	January 22, 2020
September 11, 2019	February 12, 2020
September 25, 2019	February 26, 2020
October 9, 2019	March 11, 2020
October 23, 2019	March 25, 2020
November 13, 2019	April 22, 2020
December 11, 2019	May 13, 2020