

Brian Travis – Co-Chair Chief, Dept of Public Safety (707) 864-7131 brian.travis@solano.edu

Susan Wheet - Co-Chair VP Finance and Admin (707) 864-7209 susan.wheet@solano.edu

David Williams – Secretary VP Academic Affairs (707) 864-7117 david.williams@solano.edu

Cooper, Shannon – Member VP Student Services (707) 864-7159 Shannon.cooper@solano.edu

Lisa Neeley - Member Administrator (707) 864-7148 vacant.admin@solano.edu

Jim Petromilli – Member Director of Technology (707) 864-7275 jim.petromilli@solano.edu

Jason Yi – Member Facilities (707) 864-7257 Jason.yi@solano.edu

Danielle Gonzalez- Member CSEA Representative (707) 864-4626 danielle.gonzalez@solano.edu

Jeff Lehfeldt – Member Local 39 Representative (707) 864-7172 jeffery.lehfeldt@solano.edu

Alyssa DelToro – Member ASSC Representative (707) 864-7839 alyssa.deltoro@yahoo.com

Sabrina Drake – Member Member of Public (707) 864-7839 christie.speck@solano.edu

Johnicon George – Member NAACP Representative (707) 389-6020 president@tri-citynaacp.org

Solano Community College Safety Committee

AGENDA

Regular Meeting April 25, 2022 @ 2:00 PM

Meeting Via Zoom: <u>https://zoom.us/j/93503257337?</u> pwd=Q2gyOVU3bWp5STUycWovRUVncEt5Zz09

1.ROLL CALL:

Brian Travis, Co-Chair Susan Wheet, Co- Chair David Williams, Secretary Shannon Cooper, Member Lisa Neeley, Member Jim Petromilli, Member Jason Yi, Member Danielle Gonzalez, Member Jeff Lehfeldt, Member Alyssa DelToro, Member Sabrina Drake, Member Johnicon George, Member

2.APPROVAL OF AGENDA

3.MINUTES

a) 03/28/22 Meeting

4.PUBLIC COMMENT FROM THE PUBLIC:

a) Each member of the public will receive three minutes to speak

5.RESOLUTION TO REMAIN REMOTE

6.OLD BUSINESS

- a) Update on Department of Public Safety
- b) DPS Lexipol Policies
- c) Safety Drills Update

7.NEW BUSINESS

- a) SWACC WC Reports
 - b) Building Coordinator Plan

8.FUTURE MEETING DATES/TIMES

a) Regular Meeting – May 23, 2022

9.REQUESTS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS

10.ADJOURNMENT