Enrollment Management Committee

Friday, March 2, 2011 11:00am - 12:00pm Board Room

Committee: Peter Cammish, Nick Cittadino, Barbara Fountain, Shemila Johnson, Frances "Betsy" Julian, Thomas "Jerry" Kea, Jeff Lamb, Shirley Lewis, Yulian Ligioso, Maire Morinec, Melissa Reeves, Arturo Reyes, Cynthia Simon, Erin Vines, Thomas Watkins

- 1. Agenda Approval
- 2. Minutes Approval
- 3. Subcommittee Reports
 - ➤ Data (Cammish)
 - > HSI (Fountain)
 - ➤ International (Johnson)
- 4. Other