

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, March 7, 2012 2:00 p.m., Board Room

FABPAC Members 2011-12

Peter Bostic, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Patrick Killingsworth, Interim Director, Fiscal Services Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Dean, School of Sciences Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Phil McCaffrey, Jr., ASSC President Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Kelsey Moran, ASSC Arturo Reyes, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Sheryl Scott, CSEA Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Cynthia Simon, CSEA Charlene Snow, SCFA President Thom Watkins, Academic Senate

Resource

Lynette Gray, Interim Grants and Resource Development Manager

Alternates

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Sabrina Drake, CSEA Richard Kleeberg, Academic Senate Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Ralph Meyer, Local 39

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent–President Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A and Chair

- I. March 7, 2012 Agenda: Approval
- II. January 18, 2012 and February 1, 2012 Minutes: Approval
- III. Strategic Proposals: Peter Cammish
- IV. Budget Update
- V. Adjournment

Item(s) for March 21 Meeting:

- February 15, 2012 Minutes: Approval
- College Website, Scott Ota,