

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FaBPAC)

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 2:00 p.m., Board Room

FABPAC Members 2011-12

Peter Bostic, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Sabrina Drake, CSEA Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Dean, School of Sciences Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Charleneé Ott, Associate of Business, ASSC Arturo Reves, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Charlene Snow, SCFA President Galen Tom, CSEA Thom Watkins. Academic Senate

Resources

Lynette Gray, Interim Grants and Resource Development Manager Patrick Killingsworth, Interim Director of Fiscal Services

Alternates

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Cynthia Simon, CSEA Richard Kleeberg, Academic Senate Ralph Meyer, Local 39 Joseph Zapantis, ASSC Laura Duran-Gomez, ASSC

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent–President Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A and Chair

- I. April 18, 2012, Agenda: Approval
- II. April 4, 2012, Minutes: Approval
- III. Q3 Revenues and Expenditures: Update
- IV. Strategic Proposals/Funding
- V. Adjournment