

FABPAC Members 2011-12

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Peter Bostic, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Sabrina Drake, CSEA Susan Foft, Director, Fiscal Services Lynette Gray, Interim Grants and Resource Development Manager Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Dean, School of Sciences Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Phil McCaffrey, Jr., ASSC President Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Arturo Reyes, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Charlene Snow, SCFA President Thom Watkins, Academic Senate

Alternates

Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Ralph Meyer, Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Sheryl Scott, Alternate, CSEA Galen Tom, Alternate, CSEA Vacant, Alt, ASSC Richard Kleeberg, Academic Senate, Vacant, Alt, Educational Administrator Vacant, Alt, Classified Manager Vacant, Alt, SCFA Vacant, Alt, Academic Senate

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A, Chair **Jowel C. Laguerre**, Superintendent - President

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, September 7, 2011 2:00 p.m., Board Room

- I. September 7, 2011 Agenda: Approval
- II. Minutes of July 20, 2011 Meeting: Approval
- III. 2011-12 Adoption Budget
- IV. Results of Bookstore RFPs
- V. Bond Process Update
- VI. Adjournment