

# Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:00 p.m., Board Room

### **FABPAC Members 2011-12**

Peter Bostic, Executive Director. Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Sabrina Drake, CSEA Susan Foft, Director, Fiscal Services Lynette Gray, Interim Grants and Resource Development Manager Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Dean, School of Sciences Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Phil McCaffrey, Jr., ASSC President Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Lexi Parmer, ASSC Arturo Reyes, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Sheryl Scott, CSEA Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Charlene Snow, SCFA President Thom Watkins, Academic Senate

#### **Members**

Vacant, Dean, Educational Administrator

## **Alternates**

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Richard Kleeberg, Academic Senate Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Ralph Meyer, Local 39 Galen Tom, CSEA Vacant, ASSC Vacant, Classified Manager Vacant, Dean, Educational Administrator Vacant, SCFA

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent-President Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A & Chair

# I. Accreditation Visit