

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council

Wednesday, February 4, 2009 2:00 p.m. Board Room

Council Membership 2008-09:

Sal Alcala, Minority Coalition Rich Christensen, Classified Managers Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Dorothy Hawkes, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, CTA Gail Kropp, Academic Senate Jeff Lamb, Academic Senate Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Debbie Luttrell-Williams, CSEA Don Mourton, Interim VP, Student Services Mary Ellen Murphy, CSEA Michael Nelson, ASSC Barbara Pavao. Academic Senate David Redfield, Ed. Administrators Susan Rinne, Interim Director, Fiscal Services Robin Steinback, VP, Academic Affairs Marge Trolinder, Classified Managers John Urrutia, Ed. Administrators Thom Watkins. Academic Senate Diane White, CTA Wes Wood, ASSC

Alternates/Vacancies

Cynthia Simon, Alt, CSEA Kevin Anderson, Alt, CTA Lillian Nelson, Alt, ASSC Vacant, Alt, Ed. Administrators Vacant, Minority Coalition Vacant, Academic Senate Vacant, Alt, Classified Managers Vacant, Alt, Local 39

Chair:

Lisa J. Waits, Ed.D., Interim Supt/President

Agenda Topics

START TIME: 2:00 PM

- I. Approve February 4 Agenda
- II. Approve Meetings Minutes of December 3, 2008
- III. EdMAC Report Recommendations a. Fiscal Standards/Self Study
- IV. District 2009-10 Budget Update
- V. Institutional Planning
 a. Strategic Plan Priorities: Rankings
- VI. Faculty/Staff Development Funds
- VII. Equipment Repair & Replacement Process Subcommittee Update
- VIII. Issues/Items for Next Agenda