

## Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FaBPAC)

Wednesday, June 6, 2012 2:00 p.m., Board Room

## FABPAC Members 2011-12

Peter Bostic, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Sabrina Drake, CSEA Susana Gunther, Gunther, Academic Senate (incoming) Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Dean, School of Sciences Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Charleneé Ott, Associate of Business, ASSC Arturo Reves, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Charlene Snow, SCFA President Galen Tom, CSEA

## Resources

Lynette Gray, Interim Grants and Resource
Development Manager
Patrick Killingsworth, Interim Director of Fiscal Services

## **Alternates**

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Cynthia Simon, CSEA Richard Kleeberg, Academic Senate Ralph Meyer, Local 39 Joseph Zapantis, ASSC Laura Duran-Gomez, ASSC

Thom Watkins, Academic Senate (outgoing)

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent–President Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A and Chair

- I. June 6, 2012, Agenda: Approval
- II. May 2 and May 16, 2012, Minutes: Approval
- III. FMP Update,
  ARCHITECTURE/vbn
- IV. Argos Report Writer
  Tool Demo,
  Peter C, Evette, Jay R
- V. Tentative Budget
- VI. Adjournment