

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, December 7, 2011 2:00 p.m., Board Room

FABPAC Members 2011-12

Peter Bostic, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Susan Foft, Director, Fiscal Services Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Dean, School of Sciences Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Phil McCaffrey, Jr., ASSC President Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Lexi Parmer, ASSC Arturo Reyes, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Sheryl Scott, CSEA Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Cynthia Simon, CSEA Charlene Snow, SCFA President Thom Watkins, Academic Senate

Resource

Lynette Gray, Interim Grants and Resource Development Manager

<u>Alternates</u>

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Sabrina Drake, CSEA Richard Kleeberg, Academic Senate Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Ralph Meyer, Local 39

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent–President Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A and Chair

- I. December 7, 2011 Agenda: Approval
- II. November 2, 2011 Minutes: Approval
- III. November 16, 2011 Informational Meeting Notes
- IV. Faculty Prioritizations
- V. Audit 2010-11
- VI. Facilities Master Plan Kick-Off
- VII. Bond 2012 Polling Update
- VIII. People and Things Review
- IX. Adjournment