

## Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, February 15<sup>th</sup>, 2012 2:00 p.m., Board Room

## **FABPAC Members 2011-12**

Peter Bostic, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Sabrina Drake, CSEA Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Dean, School of Sciences Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Deborah Mann, Classified Manager AnaMaria Eljach, ASSC President Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Kelsey Moran, ASSC Arturo Reyes, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Charlene Snow, SCFA President Galen Tom, CSEA Thom Watkins, Academic Senate

## **Invited Guests**

## **Alternates**

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Cynthia Simon, CSEA Richard Kleeberg, Academic Senate Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Ralph Meyer, Local 39

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent–President Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A and Chair

- I. February 15th 2012 Agenda: Approval
- II. January 18, 2012 and February 15 2012 Minutes: Approval
- III. Membership
- IV. People & Things: Update
- V. Adjournment