

## **AGENDA**

**Fiscal Advisory Committee** 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

## **Voting Members**

**ALG** 

Vacant – Classified Manager Neil Glines – Academic Administration

<u>CTA</u>

Erin Farmer

Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt CSEA Zyra Larot **Advisory Members** 

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration (Chair)

Gregory Brown, Vice President of Student Services Virginia Guleff, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs

**Faculty** 

Terri Pearson-Bloom Melissa Reeve Michael Wyly

**Minority Coalition** 

Lavonne Slaton

**Alternates** 

Pam Muick (CTA)

Rischa Slade (Minority Coalition)

SCC Educational Foundation

**Curt Johnston** 

ASSC

Matthew Foster

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	2016 Board of Governors Energy & Sustainability Award (J. Buchanan)	Information	2:10 – 2:15 p.m.
3.	Barnes and Nobel Contract Renewal (Y. Ligioso)	Information / Action	2:15 – 2:30 p.m.
4.	311 Annual Report (A. Ahmed)	Information	2:30 – 4:00 p.m.
5.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.