

Voting Members

ALG Vacant– Classified Manager Neil Glines – Academic Administration

CTA Erin Farmer

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt

CSEA Candyce Guerra

Advisory Members

Rob Diamond, Vice President, Finance and Administration (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services David Williams, Vice President, Academic Affairs

Faculty Erica Beam Ruth Fuller LaNae Jaimez

Minority Coalition Lavonne Slaton

SCC Educational Foundation Curt Johnston

ASSC Angel Lopez **Alternates** Pam Muick (CTA) Rischa Slade (Minority Coalition) Janet Soto (ASSC)

ITEM	PURPOSE	TIME
1. Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 – 2:05 p.m.
 2. Budget Training Discussions • 2018-2019 Budget 	Information	2:05 – 3:00 p.m.
3. Adjournment	Action	3:00 p.m.

AGENDA

Fiscal Advisory Committee Wednesday, September 5, 2018 2 - 4 p.m. **Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road** Fairfield, CA 94534