

AGENDA

Fiscal Advisory Committee Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

ALG Rob Diamond

Maire Morinec

<u>CTA</u> Erin Farmer

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt

SCC Educational Foundation Curt Johnston

<u>CSEA</u> Candyce Guerra

<u>Faculty</u> Erica Beam Ruth Fuller LaNae Jaimez

<u>Minority Coalition</u> Rischa Slade

ASSC Vacant Vacant **Advisory Members**

David Williams

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson

Alternates
Pam Muick (CTA)

ITEM	PURPOSE	TIME
1. Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda	Action	2:00 – 2:05 p.m.
2. PARS Presentation – Potential PERS/STRS Trust Solano Promise Program	Information	2:05 – 3:00 p.m.
3. Adjournment	Action	3:00 p.m.

Fiscal Advisory Sign-In Sheet August 21, 2019

Name	Signature