

## **Voting Members**

ALG **Rob Diamond Maire Morinec** Sandy Lamba

<u>CTA</u> Erin Farmer **CSEA** Carla Maguire

**Faculty** Erica Beam **Ruth Fuller** LaNae Jaimez

**Rischa Slade** 

Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt

**SCC Educational Foundation Curt Johnston** 

## **Minority Coalition**

**Alternates** Pam Muick (CTA)

**Advisory Members** 

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson

David Williams

ASSC Lindy Morgan Vacant

ITEM	PURPOSE	TIME
<ol> <li>Opening actions</li> <li>Roll call</li> <li>Approval of Agenda</li> <li>Comments from the Public</li> </ol>	Action	2:00 – 2:10 p.m.
<ul> <li>2. Update on Healthcare Project</li> <li>Census</li> <li>Rates</li> </ul>	Information	2:10 – 2:30 p.m.
3. Update on OPEB Trust	Information	2:30 – 2:40 p.m.
4. Moody's and S&P Credit Review, Bond Refunding	Information	2:40 – 2:50 p.m.
5. FON Review	Information	2:50 – 3:10
6. Potential Faculty Hiring Allocation	Information	3:10 – 3:20
7. Adjournment	Action	3:30 p.m.

## AGENDA

**Fiscal Advisory Committee** Wednesday, November 6, 2019 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

## Fiscal Advisory Sign-In Sheet October 2, 2019

Name	Signature