SCC Home » Library » About

Solano College Library

About the Library

Who Works Here?

Administration & Staff

Roger Clague
Roger.Clague@solano.edu
Chief Technology Officer
707.864.7264

Rashmi Johal
rashmi.johal@solano.edu
LR Tech/Access Services
707.864.7235 • Rm. 104

Carla Maguire
carla.maguire@solano.edu
LR Tech/Access Services
707.864.7000 x 4502 • Rm.104

Faculty Librarians

Dr. Quent Carter
quentin.carter@solano.edu
Public Services
707.864.7238 • Room 105

Ruth Fuller
ruth.fuller@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Access Services

707.863.7814 • Room 102

Erin Duane
erin.duane@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Access Services

707.864.7000 x4706 • Rm. 102

Sandra Rotenberg
sandra.rotenberg@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Access Services

707.864.7243 • Room 102

Adjunct Faculty

Mark Fink
mark.fink@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Julian Prentice
julian.prentice@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Jen Scolari
jennifer.scolari@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Katherine Luce
katherine.luce@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Lynn Prime
lynn.prime@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Diana Tedone
diana.tedone@solano.
LR10 Instructor

Frances Nelson
frances.nelson@solano.edu
Reference Librarian

Lani Smith
lani.smith@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Lia Thomas
librarian.lia@gmail.com
LR10 Instructor


Use 24/7 e-ref if the chat librarian is out.