Solano College Library

SCC Home » Library » Events

Solano College Library

Winter Break Chat Session Schedule

Get online help during these hours, or leave your question and a librarian will respond during our next scheduled chat session.

Librarian Chat Hours

Mon. Dec. 16

7-9pm

Thur. Dec 19

8:30-10:30 am

Sat. Dec. 21

8:30-10:30 am

Mon. Dec. 23

7-9pm

Thur. Dec. 26

8:30-10:30 am

Sat. Dec. 28

8:30-10:30 am

7-9pm

Mon. Dec. 30

8:30-10:30 am

Thurs. Jan 2,

8:30-10:30 am

Sat. Jan 4

8:30-10:30 am

7-9pm

Mon. Jan 6

8:30-10:30 am

Tues. Jan 7

8:30-10:30 am

7-9pm

Wed., Jan 8

7-9pm



Use 24/7 e-ref if the chat librarian is out.