Solano College Library

SCC Home » Library » LR10

Solano College Library

LR10 - Instructor Office Hours

FALL 2016 Office Hours

NOTE: below are over 60 hours of LR10 instructor face-to-face availability - if you need help or could just use a face-to-face conversation or explanation of something, please come see one of us! You do not need to see "your" instructor in order to get help with LR10.

Erin's Open Office Hours

You are welcome to try and catch Erin at other times, but these are the hours you are most likely to find her!

MON. TUES. WED. THURS. FRI.
         

10-1
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

Available by appointment, and often available if you drop in.

9 - 2
Vallejo x4902

(Call or come by!)

9-2
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

Available by appointment, and often available if you drop in.

Ruth's Open Office Hours
You are welcome to try and catch Ruth at other times, but these are the hours you are most likely to find her!
MON. TUES. WED. THURS. FRI.
         

1-6
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

Available by appointment, and often available if you drop in.

9 -1
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

9-2
Vacaville x4560

(Call or come by!)

 

Other LR10 Instructors' Library Hours
Remember: LR10 Students are encouraged to seek help from ANY available LR10 instructor!
MON. TUES. WED. THURS. FRI.
         
9 am - 2 pm
Kitty Luce
VALLEJO

9 am - 2 pm
Lia Thomas
VALLEJO

1 pm - 7 pm
Jen Scolari
VACAVILLE

 

9 am - 2 pm
Lia Thomas
VACAVILLE

1 pm - 6 pm
Kitty Luce
FAIRFIELD

9 am - 2 pm
Lia Thomas
VALLEJO

9 am - 2 pm
Kitty Luce
FAIRFIELD

 

 

 

LR10 Instructor Contact Info

  • Aaron Richardson - aaron.richardson@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Ashlie Lawson - ashlie.lawson@solano.edu
  • Diana Tedone - dctedone@gmail.com (does not work on campus)
  • Erin Duane - erin.duane@solano.edu (see schedule above)
  • Jennifer Scolari - jennifer.scolari@solano.edu (see schedule above)
  • Jenny Denen - jenny.denen@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Katherine Becvar - katherine.becvar@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Kitty Luce - katherine.luce@solano.edu (see schedule above)
  • Lani Smith - lani.smith@solano.edu (see schedule above)
  • Lia Thomas - librarian.lia@gmail.com (see schedule above)
  • Marie Varelas - marie.varelas@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Mark Fink - mark.fink@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Ruth Fuller - ruth.librarian@gmail.com (see schedule above)
  • Sandra Rotenberg - srotenbergLR@gmail.com (see schedule above)
  • Tim Madigan - tim.madigan@solano.edu (does not work on campus)


Use 24/7 e-ref if the chat librarian is out.