Solano Community College Logo, Tree breaking out of half dome.

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us via phone or email. We will try to respond by email within 5 working days. If it is urgent, please contact us by phone. If it is an emergency, please contact the Solano Community College Police or 911.

Vallejo Center
Student Services Desk Currently Closed Due to Covid-19. Please call 707.864.7171 for assistance. (707) 642-8188
Center Dean Maire Morinec
(Maire.Morinec@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7155
Administrative Assistant Donna Laroski
(Donna.Laroski@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7150
Student Services Generalist Marie Mayne (Marie.Mayne@solano.edu) (707) 864-7000
ext. 4740
Student Services Generalist Cory Bennet (Cory.Bennet@solano.edu) (707) 864-7000
ext. 4751
Academic Success & Tutoring Gema Leon (Gema.Leon@solano.edu) (707) 864-7000
ext. 4908
Vallejo Center Library   (707) 864-7000
ext. 4902
Science Lab Technician Vacant (707) 864-7000
ext. 4906
Technology Support helpdesk@solano.edu (707) 864-7000
ext. 4690
Vallejo Center Counseling
Counselor Jim Anderson (Jim.Anderson@solano.edu) (707) 864-7101
Counselor Kelvin Cheah (Kelvin.Cheah@solano.edu) (707) 864-7101
Academics (Main Campus - Fairfield)
Admissions/Registration admissions@solano.edu (707) 864-7171
Bookstore txtbook@solano.edu (707) 864-7111
Solano College Police
Sheriff’s Security Officer SCCPD@solano.edu (707) 864-7000
ext. 4901
Faculty Offices
Chris McBride Christopher McBride (Christopher.McBride@solano.edu) (707) 864-7000
ext. 4366
Kheck Sengmany Kheck Sengmany (Kheck.Sengmany@solano.edu) (707) 864-7000
ext. 7218