

ACADEMIC SENATE

AGENDA

May 10, 2010 Board Room 626 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

1. Call to Order

- 2. Roll Call:
 - Jeffrey Lamb, President

Darryl Allen, Thea Alvarado, Susanna Crawford, Erin Farmer – *ex officio*, Lisa Giambastiani, LaNae Jaimez, Richard Kleeberg, Jeanette McCarthy, Lou McDermott, Barbara Pavao, Karen Wanek, Darla Williams

Connie Adams, Interim Admin Assistant

- 3. Approval of Agenda May 10, 2010
- 4. Approval of Minutes May 3, 2010
- 5. Comments from the Public
- 6. President's Report
- 7. Reports
- 8. Information/Discussion Items
 8.1 Senate Resolution to Honor Colleague
 8.2 Review Constitution
- 9. Action Items
- 10. Action Reminders
- 11. Announcements Distinguished Faculty Award Nominations are due by 12 noon on Friday May 7
- 12. Adjournment