## SOLANO COMMUNITY COLLEGE

## ACADEMIC SENATE

## **AGENDA**

February 28, 2011 Board Room 626 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call:

Thomas Watkins, President
Darryl Allen, Michelle Arce, Kim Becker, Abla Christiansen, Nick Cittadino, Susanna Crawford, Erin
Duane – *ex officio*, LaNae Jaimez, Richard Kleeberg, Lou McDermott, John Nagle, Karen Wanek

Guests: Jowel Laguerre, Arturo Reyes

Connie Adams, Interim Admin Assistant

- 3. Approval of Agenda February 28, 2011
- 4. Comments from the Public
- **5. Information/Discussion Items** Reorganization S/P Laguerre and EVP Reyes
- **6. Action Items** Faculty Title Designation Resolution
- 7. Announcements
- 8. Adjournment