

### JOINT MEETING of the ACADEMIC SENATE and EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATORS

## AGENDA

January 14, 2011 Board Room 626 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

# 1. Call to Order

## 2. Roll Call:

**Educational Administrators:** Philip Andreini, Frances (Betsy) Julian, Jerry Kea, Jeffrey Lamb, Shirley Lewis, Arthur Lopez, Maire Morinec, Robert Myers, Arturo Reyes, Lucia Robles, Leslie Rota, Erin Vines,

Academic Senate: Darryl Allen, Kim Becker, Alba Christiansen, Nick Cittadino, Dale Crandall-Bear – *ex officio*, Susanna Crawford, Erin Duane – *ex officio*, Alena Hairston, LaNae Jaimez, Richard Kleeberg, Lou McDermott, John Nagle, Karen Wanek

**Guests:** Peter Bostic, Chris Myers Connie Adams, Interim Admin Assistant

## 3. Approval of Agenda – January 14, 2011

### 4. Information/Discussion Items

- Proposed Pre-Requisite Changes
- Evening Administrator & Ombudsperson (EAO) Function Peter Bostic
- Strategic Planning Goals, Accomplishments, and Plans Chris Myers
- Ed Admin Goals
- ➢ Senate Goals

### 5. Announcements

### 6. Adjournment