

Joint Meeting of the ACADEMIC SENATE and EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATORS

<u>AGENDA</u> January 12, 2017 Board Room 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

1.	Call to order	
2.	Roll Call	 Academic Senate: Michael Wyly (President), LaNae Jaimez (Vice President), Erin Duane, Nick Cittadino, Terri Pearson-Bloom, Maravic Macalino, Lue Cobene, Janene Whitesell, Ken Williams, Joel Powell, Sabine Bolz, Scott Parrish, Andrew Wesley, Narissa Orosco-Woolworth, Rusty Mayes, and Cristina Young, Guest: Celia Esposito-Noy (Superintendent-President), David Williams and Melissa Reeve.
3.	Approval of Agenda	January 12, 2017
4.	Reports	4.1 Accreditation Update and Report – Melissa Reeve.
5.	Presentation and Workshop	5.1 Making Student Leaning Assessments Useful and Used – Amy Obegi and Michael Wyly.
6.	Information/Discussion Items	 6.1 Accreditation Planning for Self-Study – Melissa Reeve 6.2 Educational Administrator Update for AY 2016-17 6.3 Academic Senate Update for AY 2016-17
7.	Announcements	
8.	Adjournment	