

SOLANO ACADEMIC SENATE TASK FORCE

Task Force	Member	May 2019 Update
Social Justice	Rachel Purdie and Lauren Taylor-Hill	
Equivalency	LaNae Jaimez, Michael Wyly, Terri Pearson- Bloom, Rebecca LaCount	
Distinguished Faculty	Andrew Wesley, and Rachel Purdie	
Tenure Tea	LaNae Jaimez and Josh Scott	
Senate Leadership Scholarship for Students	Rebecca LaCount, Andrew Wesley, and Lauren Taylor-Hill	
Faculty Mentoring	LaNae Jaimez, Rachel Purdie, Andrew Wesley, Tony Ayala, Michael Wyly, Randy Robertson, 2 Librarians/Counseling, LaVonne Slaton (consultant), Rusty Mayes (mentee)	
Open Educational Resource (OER)	Kitty Luce, Lauren Taylor-Hill, Atticus Frey, Rachel Purdie, Tony Ayala (Thomas Trujillo, Sandy Lamba)	
Hiring Process	Erin Duane, Rachel Purdie, Josh Scott, Michael Wyly	

