

ACADEMIC SENATE

OFFICERS

LaNae Jaimez (2018-2020) President

Josh Scott (2018-2020) Vice President (PLOA)

Rebecca LaCount (2018-2020) Counseling (Acting Vice President)

Erin Duane (2019-2021) Secretary/Treasurer (At-Large)

Michael Wyly Past President/Ex-Officio

Sheila Kaushal Administrative Assistant

2019-2021 Terms

Erica Beam School of CTE & Business

Vitalis Enemmuo School of Health Sciences

Michael Reilly School of Liberal Arts

Cristina Young/Margherita Molnar School of Mathematics & Science

Michelle Arce School of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Teri Brunner Adjunct Faculty Representative

2018-2020 Terms

Paul Hidy School of CTE & Business

Randy Robertson School of Mathematics & Science

Robin Sytsma School of Health Sciences

Jose Cortes School of Liberal Arts

Anthony Ayala School of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Scott Parrish At-Large Senator

Andrew Wesley Adjunct Faculty Representative

