

## **ACADEMIC SENATE OFFICERS**

ACADEMIC SENATE	
2020-2022 Terms	
LaNae Jaimez	President
Josh Scott	Vice President
Rebecca LaCount	Counseling
Paul Hidy	School of Applied Technology and Business
Randy Robertson	School of Mathematics and Science
Robin Sytsma	School of Health Science
Jose Cortes	School of Liberal Arts
Anthony Ayala	School of Social & Behavioral Science
Rachel Purdie	At-Large Senator
Andrew Wesley	Adjunct Faculty Representative
2020-2021 Terms	
James Long	School of Mathematics and Science