Please Join Us for the Tenure Tea

Thursday, August 8, 2019

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 pm

(program starts at 12:15 pm)

Faculty/Staff Lounge

Refreshments will be served

Sponsored by the Academic Senate & Office of Academic Affairs



Tenure/Distinguished Faculty

Tenure Faculty

Joyce Averett
Jose Cortes
Elizabeth Freed
Marivic Macalino
Ricky Marshall

Distinguished Faculty

Josh Scott Maura Rabbette

