

Joint Meeting with Academic Senate and Educational Administrators

AGENDA

October 15, 2007 Board Room 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

• Roll Call – Educational Administrators: Philip Andreini, Fran Brown, Robert Johnson, Robert Myers, David Redfield, Kathy Rosengren, Leslie Rota, John Urrutia, Lisa Waits

Academic Senate: Robin Arie-Donch, Emily Blair, Joe Conrad, Susanna Crawford, Erin Farmer, *ex officio*, Ferdinanda Florence, Ruth Fuller, Gail Kropp, Jeffrey Lamb, Lou McDermott, Sarah Nordin, Carl Ogden, Scott Parrish, Jackie Rock, Thom Watkins. Administrative Assistant Mary Swayne

- Full-time Faculty Hiring Priorities for 2008-2009 Kathy Rosengren, Vice President Academic Affairs
- Learning Outcomes Assessment Update Tracy Schneider, LOA Coordinator
- Basic Skills Committee Update Josh Stein, Basic Skills Coordinator
- Adjournment