

AS Past President Michael Wyly and AS President LaNae Jaimez

Section 4: Senators-at-Large

Two Senators-at-Large will be elected for alternating two-year terms, and *may serve for no more than four consecutive terms*. Election for the one Full-Time Senator whose term has ended shall be held in conjunction with the election every two years for President and Vice-President. Only full-time Faculty shall be eligible to be Senators-at-Large.