

LaNae Jaimez, Academic Senate President

2019-2021 TERM		2021-2023 TERM
Senator Erica Beam, Accounting Faculty	School of Applied Technology & Business	Senator Erica Beam, Accounting Faculty
Senator Erin Duane, Learning Resource Center	At-Large Faculty Representative	Senator Erin Duane, Learning Resource Center
Senator Jim Long, Biological Sciences Faculty	School of Mathematics & Science	Senator Jim Long, Biological Sciences Faculty
Senator Michelle Arce, History Faculty	School of Social & Behavioral Sciences	Lauren Taylor-Hill, Anthropology Faculty
Senator Michael Reilly, Music Faculty	School of Liberal Arts	Senator Michael Reilly, Music Faculty
Senator Theresa Brunner, Art Faculty	Adjunct Faculty Representative	Election
Senator Vitalis Enemmuo, Nursing Faculty	School of Health Sciences	Senator Vitalis Enemmuo, Nursing Faculty