

## 2020-2021 DISTINGUISHED & TO BE TENURED FACULTY

Andrew Wesley, DFA Committee Chair and LaNae Jaimez, AS President

2020-2021 DISTINGUISHED FACULTY	
Name	School/Division
	School of Applied Technology & Business, Maintenance Technician/Drafting Technology/Industrial Technology Faculty (Full-Time)
Katie Berryhill	School of Mathematics and Science, Astronomy Faculty (Part-Time)

TO BE TENURED FACULTY	
Name	School / Division
Brian Bower	School of Health Sciences, Emergency Medical Technician
Vahid Eskandari	School of Mathematics and Science, Chemistry Faculty
Atticus Frey	Learning Resources Faculty
Hui Hui (Gwen) Gallagher	School of Liberal Arts, American Sign Language Faculty
Douglas Green	School of Applied Technology & Business, Industrial Technology/Maintenance Technician Faculty
Andrew McGee	School of Applied Technology & Business, Auto Technician Faculty
Brian Preciado	School of Applied Technology & Business, Fire Technology Faculty
Gulnur Sanden	School of Mathematics and Science, Biotechnology Faculty
Michael Silva	School of Mathematics and Science, Biotechnology/Biological Science Faculty
Heather Watson-Perez	School of Liberal Arts, English Faculty