

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS 2021-22

President: Dolores Davison, Foothill College Vice President: Virginia "Ginni" May, Sacramento City College Secretary: Cheryl Aschenbach, Lassen College Treasurer: Michelle Bean, Rio Hondo College

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES ELECTED

Area A Representative: Stephanie Curry, Reedley College 2021-2023

Area B Representative: Karen Chow, DeAnza College 2020-2022

Area C Representative: Robert L. Stewart Jr., Los Angeles Southwest College 2020-2022

Area D Representative: LaTonya Parker, Moreno Valley College 2021-2023

North Representative: Christopher Howerton, Woodland College 2021- 2023

North Representative: Kara Kirk, Fresno City Colege 2021-2022

South Representative: Amber Gillis, Compton College 2021-2023

South Representative: Manuel Velez, San Diego Mesa College 2020-2022

At-Large Representative: Carrie Roberson, Butte College 2021-2023

At-Large Representative: Lance Heard, Mt. San Antonio College 2021-2022