Welcome To SCC Virtual Celebration Of

Tenure Tea

&

Distinguished Faculty



Newly Tenured/Distinguished Faculty

Newly Tenured Faculty

Erica Beam
Sarah Barsness
Douglas Mungin
Mary Valch
Priscilla Jones-Foster
James Long
Christine Sendlakowski-Mani
Oanh Lam
Dmitriy Zhiv

Distinguished Faculty

Marianne Flatland Peter "Tony" Zitko



Tenure Tea/Distinguished Faculty Program

- A. **Welcome:** Celia Esposito-Noy, Superintendent President
- B. **Introduction:** Trustee Quinten R Voyce, President of SCCD Governing Board
- C. **Speech About Newly Tenured Faculty:** David Williams, Vice President of Academic Affairs
- D. **Speech About Distinguished Faculty:** LaNae Jaimez, *President of SCC Academic Senate*

