

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition Tonmar Johnson, Professor Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor

CSEA

Sal Abbate, President John Siefert, AR Analyst

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Tech

Cheyenne Rada, ASSC President Micaela Chapa, ASSC Senator

Maire Morinec, Dean of Applied Technology & Business; Vacaville Center Neil Glines, Dean of Liberal Arts

Students

ALG

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Senate Bill 85, Section 66027.8, Hunger Free Campus Support Allocations C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information	
3.	CSU Executive Order 1100, General Education Curriculum C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.		
4.	Other All	Information	

5. Adjournment

AGENDA

College Governance Council October 2, 2017 2-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Advisory Members

Action

3:00 p.m.

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Joanne Schultz, Consultant, Finance and Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Peter Cammish, Dean, Research & Planning