

AGENDA

College Governance Council

November 28, 2018 3-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair)

Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance & Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs

Damany Fisher, Ph.D., Interim Dean, Research & Planning

Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services

Members

Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Ph.D. Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President Michael Wyly, Guided Pathways Coordinator

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson, J.D., President Shirley Lewis, J.D., Dean, Vallejo Center

CSEA

John Siefert, President Danielle Gonzalez, Vice President Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

Students

Elisha Blue, Math/Science ASSC Senator Daniom Ghebremichael, ASSC Legislative Advocate

<u>ALG</u>

Sal Abbate, Manager, Human Resources Dwayne Hunt, Dean, Ed.D., Academic Support Services

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	3:00 p.m.
2.	Faculty Prioritization Greg Brown	Information	3:05 p.m.
3.	Strategic Planning Process Greg Brown	Information	3:15 p.m.
4.	Guided Pathways Update Michael Wyly	Information	3:25 p.m.
5.	Updates/Other All	Information	3:40 p.m.
6.	Announcements All	Information	3:55 p.m.
7.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.